Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2022

I love the professional, friend and trustworthy people who work this is dealership. They are down to earth and I never feel like they are trying to sell me more then I can spend. Their services department is the absolute best. They are always upfront with the pricing and always there is answer any of my questions. This dealership is the total package. I was there yesterday waiting for my car to be completed and watch the cleaning crew taking care of everyone and ensuring for the safe comfortable conditions.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

honest appraisal of car health, and repair costs

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

I have always received quick and reliable service at Springfield Hyundai. If I didn't, I wouldn't return. The people are friendly and helpful. This is what I like about the dealer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

Cheryl is and absolute pleasure to do business with. I was looking to buy a new venue and she kept me updated when the vehicle would you getting there , and set me up to have it picked up when it hit the dealership. Have bought multiple cars in the past from Cheryl and the venue certainly won't be the last. I've referred friends and family to her in the past who also had a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Jack the finance manager and his team and Myron from the Sales Department were professional, friendly, and worked with me to get the best vehicle to fit my needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

I didn’t think I would actually get approved. The manager and sales team got me a great deal on a amazing car . Would definitely recommend

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Very nice and helpful

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Our salesman John Barone was awesome, thanks John for doing what you promised.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

I had an amazing experience here at Springfield Hyundai. I believe the two married men who helped me are named Gardner and Keith. They got me in a beautiful 2021 Hyundai Sonata. Thank you again Springfield Hyundai and thank you Gardner and Keith for all of your help. I hope you guys have fun on your honeymoon.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

I have always had a great experience when I take my vehicle to Springfield Hyundai for service. I feel confident in their evaluation of my vehicle and am glad that I started taking my vehicle there. I will definitely continue to get my routine service here. Thank you all for such great customer service.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Just bought a brand new 2022 Tucson! Absolutely in love with it and we had a great experience. We were helped by Gardner and we couldn't have asked for a better sales rep, definitely ask for him when you call! This is my second time buying a Hyundai and we will absolutely be repeat customers. My husband is active duty military and PA is home for us, we will be going out of our way to come back and buy cars from this dealership again in the future.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 11, 2021

Clean service area. Pleasant and helpful Service Managers. Fast service.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Great experience. Dan and Jack where awesome very helpful and encouraging. All around great staff friendly and welcoming. Purchased this 2020 Elantra. If you are looking foe a car and great service Springfield Hyundai is your place!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

Springfield Hyundai has helped me out many times with various repairs on my car. It is always an easy experience and they often throw in free oil changes or wash your car for you. A very well run facility.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

This is my 3rd Hyandai! Our salesman John Barone is the best. Always fair, honest and very knowledgeable about the vehicles.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

Nice pleasant atmosphere they were able to get me in in a timely fashion get get it done and I was back on the road wonderful experience

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

Made it very easy to purchase a new car and trade in my old car. Answered all my questions and got the exact car I wanted.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

If you if you want to buy you want to buy a good used car or brand new car 2400 is the best way to buy a brand new car or used car go to them they treat you good I didn't need me I'm gone

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

My concerns are valued and the repairs needed on my car are completed in a timely manner. The repair person who was hired a month ago should have received a name tag by now. October 11.

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

My overall experience at Springfield Hyundai was great. The staff was great, and provided exceptional service. I love my Hyundai Santa Fe.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

I really enjoy bringing my Tucson here. Great service! Great staff! Always helpful and pleasant.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 30, 2021

Best employees serving the greatest customers in the Tri State

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

I had an amazing experience at Springfield Hyundai! After a not great experience at another dealership, I was discouraged, but Keith was so helpful and patient as we shopped for a new car. Keith was extremely knowledgeable and gave us such great confidence in the car we chose. Jack was also amazing and took his time explaining all of our paperwork and options for the Hyundai warranty. I cannot say enough great things about the staff at this dealership, and I will definitely recommend them to my friends and family!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2021

Keith Sharon was an amazing Consultant, he wasn’t just trying to sale me a vehicle, we were building a relationship which made me feel comfortable and he explained everthing and he’s recommendations concerning my new purchase. No complaints here!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

The service department does excellent work and has the best customer service. Everything was done completely per my instructions.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

If your looking for a great dealership look no further you found it. Curtis is simply the best Salesman I have ever met in the business. Continued success.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

The overall friendly nature of everyone especially Thomas our sales rep. Very knowledgeable and not pushy. Our intent was just to inquire about a vehicle and ended up leaving with one. We are very pleased.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Great staff and immaculate showrooms.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

They were busy. So we got to test drive 3 cars on our own. Unfortunately, we couldn't find a car at the price we wanted that was big enough for our family

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

I have never had a bad service experience at this dealership

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

I just brought my 2019 Hyundai Elantra in today for a check engine light issue and spoke with Peter. He was awesome and got me in as an emergency even though they were booked out for the next 2 weeks . I was in and out in less than 2 hours without an appointment! Everyone is so nice and friendly here ! I also met and spoke with Chris ,one of the extremely personable owners ,while I was sitting outside waiting for my car as I was prepared to hang out there all day ! I’m definitely bringing my car back here for service !

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Ask for Rose she works miracles!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

A top-notch experience at Springfield Hyundai Chris, Jack, and KEITH are absolutely AWESOME! After an exhaustive search and being told over and over “That SUV is just not available so how about this one?” Keith found my exact SUV and had it on his lot in about 6 HOURS. He comes in early, he’s flexible and patient, and his knowledge of ALL vehicles is amazing!! Thrilled to join your family

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

I love this Hyundai, I drive from DE just to take my car there because of the service everyone gives.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

I appreciated how fast service was. I was worried I would have to call in late for work but since it was so fast I had time to stop for lunch! Staff was very nice as well.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

I had gone to 4 other places and could not get a car loan.The manager Jack and his managment team worked miracles.Ill send everyone I know here....

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

I wouldn’t choose any other place to purchase a car… Everyone is extremely friendly and professional… They know me by name and always make sure I’m comfortable when getting my car serviced… Jillian in service is the best… I travel a lot so I put allot of strain on my car… Jillian always goes out of her way to make sure my car stays on the road… Great place Amazing people 🤗

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

Best dealership I’ve dealt with personal I highly recommend Hyundai's if you come here & want things done right see Chris the GM never disappoints!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

Springfield Hyundai... Not only have I purchased a vehicle but I have spread the word to family and friends. I have and will go back!!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2021

Leasing a car from Springfield Hyundai was one of the most pleasant and efficient car transaction-related experiences I've had in quite awhile. The professionalism, depth of knowledge, and affability of Sales Consultant, Gardner Civil in particular was key to my purchasing a vehicle. Gardner is a superlatively skilled sales person who puts the customer fully at ease even as he does a full court press to move the process along a trajectory and make the sale. He was intensely focused yet I never felt pressured. The cashier who came on during the afternoon shift was also wonderful. I enjoyed ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 13, 2021

Great service! The sale consultants or customer service will go extra miles to help you in the process until you are satisfied.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Very Professional, polite, informative about vehicle and what needs to be done

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

I always receive excellent service from Springfield Hyundai.

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

They are always professional and friendly and my salesman always gets you in a car.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

I may be in the rare situation of writing a positive review for a dealership and sales person from somewhere I did not purchase a car. I ultimately purchased a different make but my experience with Tim was so positive I felt it was important to leave a positive review. Tim was honest and patient with me as I asked a lot of questions and looked at multiple vehicles. If you are like me and just looking for someone to be straight up with you, Tim is your guy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Aj is the best ever since I have had my car i have always gone to him he gives me the best deals available thanks aj

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Good place for auto repair

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

They knew who I was, meaning they were expecting me, when I arrived for my appointment. Discussed options for my service without pressure, escorted me to waiting room, plus I felt wait time was reasonable, called my name and got me out of there courteously with car parked right at door.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 23, 2021

Good customer service and fast

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Great

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

The staff were exceptionally knowledgable, professional and courteous. they really listened to your needs and concerns

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Everyone is always friendly and helpful . It is a very nice atmosphere to be in .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Can’t possibly say enough good thing about Springfield Hyundai service department! The staff is always willing to go the extra mile. I usually work with Everett, he is amazing! Very knowledgeable and professional! Just had another positive experience, very thankful to have found this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Working with Gardner was a pleasure. He was extremely helpful on my first day with explanations. I picked up my car the next day and everything was ready to go and Gardner explained all the interior.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Had a very nice experience dealing with Gardner at Springfield Hyundai a couple of days ago, that resulted in me getting my first ever brand new car( a Hyundai Kona Night edition). No pressure - really pleasant interaction. Gardner answered any and all questions and doubts, all with a smile on his face. Plenty of jokes, straight forward("all cards on the table") process, no hassle. I only have positives things to say about Gardner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

This is my 2nd car I bought from Springfield Hyundai. Both times I worked with Tim from sales and Jack from finance. I never felt rushed or pressures to buy either of my cars just so they could make a sale. This time I really got the deal of a lifetime with my trade and drove home in a beautiful 2018 Elantra SEL. I recommend this dealer for anyone looking for a new or used Hyundai product. Thanks to Tim and Jack for getting it done for me again. As long as they keep treating me the way they do I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Dan was phenomenal! He well exceeded our expectations in the car buying process. From test driving to running some numbers, to then actually purchasing, Dan was with us every step of the way. He did everything we asked, was pleasant to work with, and made sure to answer all of our questions, no matter how stupid. He is extremely patient and willing to do whatever it takes to ensure customer satisfaction. Even after the buying process, he was quick to help us fix a minor problem we had. Dan and the Springfield Hyundai sales team are the reason we will ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review