Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Ask for Gardner when you arrive. Great salesman who will take care of you. I've bought two Hyundai from him in the last 3 years. Very professional and knowledgeable of the products he is selling. Staff is friendly and dealership makes you feel comfortable while there. They will work out the best deal possible.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Sales experience was great , Curtis did an awesome job and got me great insurance coverage.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2021

They provide excellent customer service and was very polite. They did an excellent job on my car. Loved the experience. Their work speaks for itself.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

They provide excellent customer service and was very polite. They did an excellent job on my car.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

The sales person, Cheryl Hinton, was very helpful and knowledgeable. She patiently answered all of my questions and guided me through the process of leasing my first vehicle. I was able to complete most of the process online and over the phone, which was very helpful during the pandemic. I would highly recommend working with Cheryl if you need to buy or lease a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Made my new vehicle purchase a breeze.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2021

Friendly, welcoming team members. Everyone was eager to serve.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 30, 2021

knowledgeable, courteous, well mannered, aiming to offer good options for my needs

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Service is alway great and on point.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

The staff were all very professional and there was no pressure. Cheryl Hinton is the best sales person and delivered on my every request, this is my 7th purchase from her over 20 years!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 20, 2021

this dealer seems to be honest and looks out for me

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 19, 2021

I wanna say thank you for everything u did jack u went above and beyond to get me in my 2018 u guys are truly amazing and mike I wouldn’t leave u out bc ur the number salesman in my book he made sure I knew everything about my car before I drove off

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

This is my 2nd car I bought from Springfield Hyundai. Both times I worked with Tim from sales and Jack from finance. I never felt rushed or pressures to buy either of my cars just so they could make a sale. This time I really got the deal of a lifetime with my trade and drove home in a beautiful 2018 Elantra SEL. I recommend this dealer for anyone looking for a new or used Hyundai product. Thanks to Tim and Jack for getting it done for me again. As long as they keep treating me the way they do I ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2021

Friendly service. Feel like everyone went above and beyond to get me into the vehicle I really wanted. I didn’t feel like I was being swindled into anything. Clean safe environment. Got everything I wanted. I had such anxiety about buying another car. But Dan took the anxiety away with the whole process.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Friendly service. Feel like everyone went above and beyond to get me into the vehicle I really wanted. I didn’t feel like I was being swindled into anything. Clean safe environment. Got everything I wanted. I had such anxiety about buying another car. But Dan took the anxiety away with the whole process.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2021

Cheryl sold me the car I purchased from your dealership before and I came back because of her. When I need another car, I will come back for Cheryl!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Dan was phenomenal! He well exceeded our expectations in the car buying process. From test driving to running some numbers, to then actually purchasing, Dan was with us every step of the way. He did everything we asked, was pleasant to work with, and made sure to answer all of our questions, no matter how stupid. He is extremely patient and willing to do whatever it takes to ensure customer satisfaction. Even after the buying process, he was quick to help us fix a minor problem we had. Dan and the Springfield Hyundai sales team are the reason we will ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Anthony is very personable and easy to work with. I am not one of those people who are easily pleased, especially at car dealerships, but Anthony made the entire buying process seamless. He was enjoyable to work with and there was no nonsense involved. When I had to stop back at the dealership to get my inspection stickers (bought the car on a Saturday and service was closed) he recognized me from the weekend and wanted to make sure everything with the car was good. He could've just walked right on by since I already bought the car, but ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

This was one of the best car buying experiences we have ever had. Dealing with Dan (Sales) and Anthony (Sales Manager) was effortless and very pleasant. 10 out of 10 recommend!! If you want someone to listen to what you need and get you a good deal, go see Dan & Anthony!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Great customer service, my salesman Mike H matched me with the perfect car for me

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Car went in for service and the staff is very friendly and my car was done in a reasonable time limit.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Go see Mike, he's a good dude.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

I broke my fuel door completely my fault however the team here took great care of me thank you Chris Bernicker for splitting the cost!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Excellent. Contacted Keith in advance and was in and out in less than 2 hours.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Springfield Hyundai is filled with really excellent people. Valerie and Keith made sure the car we were test driving was ready when we got there and we were able to test drive within moments of arriving. Purchasing the vehicle was so straightforward and the customer service was amazing. We felt valued even though we purchased a used vehicle. The car we bought runs great, has excellent mileage and was detailed again before we left the dealership. It was a family excursion and everyone there was kind to my husband, our toddler and me. We will definitely be return customers.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Great customer service, very friendly and they ordered me an Uber to pick my vehicle up once service was finished.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 28, 2021

Quick and easy everything was completed in about three hours. John Barone took excellent care of me. I will definitely return to this dealership and recommend it to my friends and family.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2021

I was very impressed. Everything was efficiently and effectively handled. I was notified via SMS and phone call as soon as the job was done. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. It was a great experience...

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Since when I got my vehicle, Springfield Hyundai are the only one that is taking care of my car. In one of my appointments I brought the car for a engine recall, instead the replace the enginel, they just updated the engine computer. After that I complained that the car was making a rattling noise and they said that was normal. On my last oil change they request to submit a work that wasn't part of my visit and another bill that I'm still paying!!! I was driving down the highway when my Sonata suddenly died. There was ...

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Excellent

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Exceptional sales rep. Very kind, and not pushy. He made our wait there very comfortable. After we finished the paperwork, he took the time to program our phones in the car, and go over all the details.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

I purchased a 2021 Hyundai elantra today. From the beginning the sales team, and the manager at Springfield Hyundai were phenomenal! I had the pleasure to deal with Mr. Curtis , and Thomas from the sales team. Both honest, upfront guys who actually take the time to talk to you regarding your needs, wants, and especially budget. They treat women with respect, and in my experience, that is honestly hard to find these days. The manager, herb, is exceptional! They really try to work within your budget, and keep you happy. I went to 4 dealerships over these last few days, and overall ...

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Jillian from the service department was such a pleasure to interact with. (Give her a raise!) The environment in itself was friendly and helpful. Also, their system for intaking cars was efficient and convenient. I have yet to experience that at another Hyundai. Needless to say, I’m sticking with Springfield.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 10, 2021

Our car salesman Curtis was not like a typical salesman. I felt as though he really cared about what we were looking for. He was able to keep us within our budget and price range. We bought a 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe yesterday. If you’re looking for a salesman who won’t be pushy and makes you feel comfortable ask for Curtis.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

First time meeting Dr. How in person. Very clean office. Very friendly staff. He gave me a flu shot and it didn't hurt!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

A great place to do business! I am very happy with my purchase! I look forward to being part of the family! what a great dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

Took my car there for inspection and they were quick, up front about cost and reasonable. They were done within the hour and were good about covid protocols with covering things in the car and leaving windows down which I really appreciated.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2020

got the perfect car from here thanks to the help from amazing staff like myron! explained financing details very clearly to me and went above and beyond to make sure i got the car i dreamed of. thank you!!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 26, 2020

Friendly Service, good selection, and a willingness to work with customers in unique situations. I had been furloughed and lost my car at roughly the same time and needed a car to start working again.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 26, 2020

great im think tim is the best sales person they can have

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2020

Car Service

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020

A very good place to look for a car

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Went into the dealership with a budget in mind and that’s where Keith stepped up. Not only helping my wife and I get the deal we were after, but went above and beyond expectations and stayed AFTER HRS to help finalize the insurance situation. Thank you so much for the help and experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

I had my car in for a manufacturer's warranty recall. I want to give a shout out to Anthony and AJ in the service department. I dropped the car off 7:30 am. My car was finished and ready by 10:30 a.m.. The dealership follows strict covid protocols. My car was returned to me with plastic covers on the steering wheel, seat and paper floor mat. Anthony & AJ offered and I accepted to have Uber take me to and from the dealership compliments of Springfield Hyundai.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020

I like the speed and thoroughness of the work i needed to get done.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020

Incredible customer service

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2020

The sales staff were kind, courteous and at no time pressured me. They gave me time to think about the deal and stood by their deal.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

The sales staff were kind, courteous and at no time pressured me. They gave me time to think about the deal and stood by their deal.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

Amazing experience I was able to purchase a 2020 Elantra and my sales rep Rosa was just a breath of fresh air. She made the process very understandable and easy I would highly recommend visiting this Hyundai for your next car purchase.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

Service representative Anthony provided excellent service during my appointment for an oil change. The entire Hyundai Springfield service team has continually given me great customer service over the last 18 months since I purchased my 2019 Santa Fe. Thank you very much!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Great dealership had a great experience. I was able to purchase a 2020 Elantra with the bells and whistles for zero down. Sales Rep, Myron did a great job and was very helpful throughout the entire experience. Also they are managing to keep customers as safe as possible through their visit during this pandemic.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020

We feel we had the best experience, because of our sales associate Gardner. It was such a pleasure dealing with him.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

Great. Had problems supervisor was great

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

Great people, very friendly.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

All of the team members, especially the service representatives are extremely helpful! Thank you so much for everyone’s help!

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

Always great service! Wouldn't go anywhere else! 😊

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020

I have been going to this dealership for years. Never had a negative experience. The personnel there are helpful and honest. I highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 15, 2020

Myron went above and beyond and made sure I got the vehicle and color I wanted. Customer service was great and I’m glad to be apart of the Hyundai family!

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020

Love Springfield Hyundai they are very professional, clean, following all the quarantine guidelines and fast. I enjoyed a cup of coffee and waited for my car to get inspected...

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020

Great service!

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020

My mom recently bought a Kona and absolutely loves the vehicle!! Keith was a great salesman. Walked us through everything, made the whole experience nice, easy, and quick. Very friendly, and has already called to make sure everything was good. Great experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 10, 2020

Customer service is excellent! very knowledgeable and caring of their customers. Highly recommend!


Leave Us A Review