Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2022

My sales man was so knowledgeable and nice to deal with . I enjoyed buying my car from him . Took the time to show me everything on the car and then offered if any questions ti come back and see him and he will help me out !!!🥰

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2022

From the minute we walked in we felt comfortable and there was no pressure. Dan was a rockstar throughout the process. We walked away feeling like we got a fair deal on a great car. If I could afford another car payment I’d go back and get a second car from Dan.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Amazing people. Gardner helped me out in and out. He sounded more like a friend helping me out choose a car, than a salesman trying to close a deal. Got a good car for a decent price in this market. I didn't feel pressured to make a purchase. Thoroughly reviewed feature differences between the cars I shortlisted. Would definitely do business with them again.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

I will not ever come back.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Love to come here with old friends at least once a year. Relaxed dinning. You're never rushed and food is delicious.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Great place!!

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Been buying Hyundai since 1988. All my service is done at the dealership. I trust their quality of work.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Best car buying experience to date, I knew what I wanted, told Salesman the number I needed to be at, he came back well with in the ballpark, and we shook hands. Easiest to date.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

Keith is a super salesman. We knew what we wanted and Keith came through with flying colors. Thank you Keith for a smooth buying experience. I love my Palisade.

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2022

Gardner was wonderful to work with - knowledgeable, attentive, and enthusiastic - truly a pleasure. The rest of the staff was also very friendly and helpful - no pressure tactics, just good service. Thank you to everyone involved in making this such a positive experience - if given the opportunity, I will definitely recommend your dealership!

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Great service even though going thru a major remolding

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

We recently purchased a SantaFe. We had a fantastic experience at Springfield Hyundai. Tim was excellent, knowledgeable, and helpful as we shopped for a new car. I would recommend this place to my friends!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

I have leased my last 5 or 6 cars from Springfield Hyundai. I work with Tim on two of the leases and now I just purchased my most recent car 2022 Sanfa Fe Limited. Tim was patient and took the time to answer all my questions. Never try to sell me something I didn't want or need. I've never felt rushed or pressured this is why would highly recommend Tim and the Springfield Hyundai to everyone. I will be back to buy my next car when the time comes. Steve

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

I'm the type of driver who rarely goes to a dealership, but I needed dealer service due to some safety recall advisories on my car. Springfield was able to get me in at a convenient time and soon, one other Hyundai shop wouldn't schedule me until June. Easy breezy experience with great communication. And if you're looking to buy, see Herb and Bobby, the dream team!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2022

This Hyundai dealership, especially the owner Chris and the salesman Curtis, provided some of the best customer service I’ve ever had anywhere. They seamlessly helped resolve an issue I was having, they provided several amazing options to rectify the situation, and they helped me navigate the Hyundai corporate policies. I couldn’t be happier with my decision to lease a Hyundai from the Springfield dealership.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Had a great experience at this dealership, talked with Dan about purchasing a new Hyundai Elantra. Dan took his time to go over the prices and options, answering all my questions and didn't have to "talk to my manager" when it came to looking at the final price of the vehicle. I ended up not purchasing a vehicle from them, but would not hesitate to visit again when I'm in need of a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Wonderful Experience. Sales Rep John Barone is friendly, patient, and knowledgeable. He actually made the car buying pleasant! Thank you.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 23, 2022

I highly recommend Gardner when you need a new car. He even had a car brought over from down the street so I could test dive it. He showed me every feature of my new car and even called my insurance company to add the new car. Very easy and fast process!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2022

During both the purchasing of my vehicle, and my visit with the service dept., I got to meet a lot of the staff, and everyone was professional, pleasant, knowledgeable, accommodating, understanding and helpful—and in this day & age that is a welcome attribute!!!!!! I was appreciative of that, and can only again say Thank You!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Knowledgeable mechanics and good customer support.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 19, 2022

Jack helped me get my dream car and get my payments to a low amount that I could afford. Forever grateful for jack kettel !!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Service was great

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

I had a wonderful experience trading in my old car for a new lease. Myron was so friendly and knowledgeable! He made a potentially stressful experience fun and laidback.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

It was fast.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2022

The Springfield team did a fabulous job getting my car in for a warranty repair and provided regular updates throughout the process. Although the defective part arrived fairly late on a Friday afternoon, my advisor arranged to have it installed before close. Superb service!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

The Springfield team did a fabulous job getting my car in for a warranty repair and provided regular updates throughout the process. Although the defective part arrived fairly late on a Friday afternoon, my advisor arranged to have it installed before close. Superb service!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 9, 2022

Always taken cared of quickly. Expected wait time is usually on point. All services explained before and afte

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2022

Dan was an overall great guy. He was funny, entertaining, and told me i was leaving with a crossover. I told him yea right. I left with a crossover.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Stress free buying. Found a car online I liked. Reached out about a price quote. No hidden fees or double speak. Val called me right away and set up a time for a test drive. Met with Mike in the dealer to look at the car and have a really enjoyable test drive and Jack in financing got me even a little more than I was looking for for my trade. In the end I got the exact new car I wanted at a payment I wanted easily. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

Great service

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2022

I had a very pleasant experience, and the service people are very knowledge and courteous. The service did not take a long time. Overall I was very satisficed!

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Nancy the new service manager was awesome & very helpful with my car service. I wish she was there when my husband’s car was in for service & they didn’t even notice his inspection was expired. He had to go somewhere else to get it done. Keep Nancy!!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2022

Nancy the new service manager was awesome & very helpful with my car service. I wish she was there when my husband’s car was in for service & they didn’t even notice his inspection was expired. He had to go somewhere else to get it done. Keep Nancy!!

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Easy and Great service

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

I had a great experience with Aj. I had questions about the service and he answered them quickly.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 23, 2022

Awesome visit, just what I needed.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 23, 2022

Friendly, fast service. Courteous and let you know if anything else is needed for your service

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 19, 2022

Service Was GREAT...Would Definitely Go Back If I Need Something.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

Best car service experience at a dealership in Philadelphia. Pete is the service manager to go to as he is transparent, honest and does a beautiful job of listening to the customer before suggesting what work is needed in the car. Pete is very detailed, runs a complete analysis of the vehicle with the technician, and shares information honestly and transparently. Springfield is not after your wallet but wants to ensure you are taken care of and get the utmost safety in your driving experience once you leave the facility.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2022

Parts department is very responsive

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

Not only did my salesman Myron Taylor work with me for a deal, but the finance rep also help me, and in the end I got the car I wanted.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2022

Great and quick service. My service advisor was knowledgeable about everything I asked him in regard to past recalls. Fixed 2 issues with no problem at all and had me on my way in under 1 hour!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

I was able to get in early, got out early. Everyone I delt with was friendly and courteous. I will use them for all my service needs

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

They were timely in providing service and explained options before doing any added repairs.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2022

I love the professional, friend and trustworthy people who work this is dealership. They are down to earth and I never feel like they are trying to sell me more then I can spend. Their services department is the absolute best. They are always upfront with the pricing and always there is answer any of my questions. This dealership is the total package. I was there yesterday waiting for my car to be completed and watch the cleaning crew taking care of everyone and ensuring for the safe comfortable conditions.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

honest appraisal of car health, and repair costs

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

I have always received quick and reliable service at Springfield Hyundai. If I didn't, I wouldn't return. The people are friendly and helpful. This is what I like about the dealer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

Cheryl is and absolute pleasure to do business with. I was looking to buy a new venue and she kept me updated when the vehicle would you getting there , and set me up to have it picked up when it hit the dealership. Have bought multiple cars in the past from Cheryl and the venue certainly won't be the last. I've referred friends and family to her in the past who also had a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Jack the finance manager and his team and Myron from the Sales Department were professional, friendly, and worked with me to get the best vehicle to fit my needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

I didn’t think I would actually get approved. The manager and sales team got me a great deal on a amazing car . Would definitely recommend

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Very nice and helpful

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Our salesman John Barone was awesome, thanks John for doing what you promised.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

I had an amazing experience here at Springfield Hyundai. I believe the two married men who helped me are named Gardner and Keith. They got me in a beautiful 2021 Hyundai Sonata. Thank you again Springfield Hyundai and thank you Gardner and Keith for all of your help. I hope you guys have fun on your honeymoon.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

I have always had a great experience when I take my vehicle to Springfield Hyundai for service. I feel confident in their evaluation of my vehicle and am glad that I started taking my vehicle there. I will definitely continue to get my routine service here. Thank you all for such great customer service.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

I once wrote a negative review. I stand corrected. Professional, courteous and all around a good experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Just bought a brand new 2022 Tucson! Absolutely in love with it and we had a great experience. We were helped by Gardner and we couldn't have asked for a better sales rep, definitely ask for him when you call! This is my second time buying a Hyundai and we will absolutely be repeat customers. My husband is active duty military and PA is home for us, we will be going out of our way to come back and buy cars from this dealership again in the future.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 11, 2021

Clean service area. Pleasant and helpful Service Managers. Fast service.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Great experience. Dan and Jack where awesome very helpful and encouraging. All around great staff friendly and welcoming. Purchased this 2020 Elantra. If you are looking foe a car and great service Springfield Hyundai is your place!!!


Leave Us A Review