Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Since when I got my vehicle, Springfield Hyundai are the only one that is taking care of my car. In one of my appointments I brought the car for a engine recall, instead the replace the enginel, they just updated the engine computer. After that I complained that the car was making a rattling noise and they said that was normal. On my last oil change they request to submit a work that wasn't part of my visit and another bill that I'm still paying!!! I was driving down the highway when my Sonata suddenly died. There was ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Excellent

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Exceptional sales rep. Very kind, and not pushy. He made our wait there very comfortable. After we finished the paperwork, he took the time to program our phones in the car, and go over all the details.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

I purchased a 2021 Hyundai elantra today. From the beginning the sales team, and the manager at Springfield Hyundai were phenomenal! I had the pleasure to deal with Mr. Curtis , and Thomas from the sales team. Both honest, upfront guys who actually take the time to talk to you regarding your needs, wants, and especially budget. They treat women with respect, and in my experience, that is honestly hard to find these days. The manager, herb, is exceptional! They really try to work within your budget, and keep you happy. I went to 4 dealerships over these last few days, and overall ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Jillian from the service department was such a pleasure to interact with. (Give her a raise!) The environment in itself was friendly and helpful. Also, their system for intaking cars was efficient and convenient. I have yet to experience that at another Hyundai. Needless to say, I’m sticking with Springfield.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

First time meeting Dr. How in person. Very clean office. Very friendly staff. He gave me a flu shot and it didn't hurt!!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

A great place to do business! I am very happy with my purchase! I look forward to being part of the family! what a great dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

Took my car there for inspection and they were quick, up front about cost and reasonable. They were done within the hour and were good about covid protocols with covering things in the car and leaving windows down which I really appreciated.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2020

got the perfect car from here thanks to the help from amazing staff like myron! explained financing details very clearly to me and went above and beyond to make sure i got the car i dreamed of. thank you!!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Dec 26, 2020

Friendly Service, good selection, and a willingness to work with customers in unique situations. I had been furloughed and lost my car at roughly the same time and needed a car to start working again.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2020

Car Service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020

A very good place to look for a car

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Went into the dealership with a budget in mind and that’s where Keith stepped up. Not only helping my wife and I get the deal we were after, but went above and beyond expectations and stayed AFTER HRS to help finalize the insurance situation. Thank you so much for the help and experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

I had my car in for a manufacturer's warranty recall. I want to give a shout out to Anthony and AJ in the service department. I dropped the car off 7:30 am. My car was finished and ready by 10:30 a.m.. The dealership follows strict covid protocols. My car was returned to me with plastic covers on the steering wheel, seat and paper floor mat. Anthony & AJ offered and I accepted to have Uber take me to and from the dealership compliments of Springfield Hyundai.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020

I like the speed and thoroughness of the work i needed to get done.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020

Incredible customer service

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2020

The sales staff were kind, courteous and at no time pressured me. They gave me time to think about the deal and stood by their deal.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

The sales staff were kind, courteous and at no time pressured me. They gave me time to think about the deal and stood by their deal.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

Amazing experience I was able to purchase a 2020 Elantra and my sales rep Rosa was just a breath of fresh air. She made the process very understandable and easy I would highly recommend visiting this Hyundai for your next car purchase.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

Service representative Anthony provided excellent service during my appointment for an oil change. The entire Hyundai Springfield service team has continually given me great customer service over the last 18 months since I purchased my 2019 Santa Fe. Thank you very much!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Great dealership had a great experience. I was able to purchase a 2020 Elantra with the bells and whistles for zero down. Sales Rep, Myron did a great job and was very helpful throughout the entire experience. Also they are managing to keep customers as safe as possible through their visit during this pandemic.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020

We feel we had the best experience, because of our sales associate Gardner. It was such a pleasure dealing with him.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

Great. Had problems supervisor was great

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

Great people, very friendly.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

All of the team members, especially the service representatives are extremely helpful! Thank you so much for everyone’s help!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

Always great service! Wouldn't go anywhere else! 😊

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020

I have been going to this dealership for years. Never had a negative experience. The personnel there are helpful and honest. I highly recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020

Love Springfield Hyundai they are very professional, clean, following all the quarantine guidelines and fast. I enjoyed a cup of coffee and waited for my car to get inspected...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020

Great service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020

My mom recently bought a Kona and absolutely loves the vehicle!! Keith was a great salesman. Walked us through everything, made the whole experience nice, easy, and quick. Very friendly, and has already called to make sure everything was good. Great experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020

I went to the Springfield Hyundai dealership this past Saturday with my fiancé to check out a Tucson. We worked with Mr. Gardner Civil and he was so kind, helpful, and not pushy at all. I have to say it was the fourth dealership we attended that day and it was by far the best customer service we received.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 7, 2020

I've leased two cars from Springfield Hyundai and purchased one as well. They are aggressive with their pricing to win your business and really do provide great customer service.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020

Great online price negotiations so you don't waste time in dealerships. Worked with Keith Sharon, no hassle upfront prices and will being in car for you. Paperwork however took longer than hoped.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2020

Great service, explanations, and very courteous. Would recommend!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2020
Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2020

Anthony was very nice and communication was good. I came in for my state inspection and an oil change for my car. The gentleman that checked my car in and out was very nice. I had a good experience. I did purchase my vehicle from here and few years back. Thanks!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2020

Springfield Hyundai's service department is the best!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020

Best customer experience I've ever had. I had my car towed to the shop for service and was left without a ride, and with a dead phone, so no Uber. One of the guys in Parts personally drove me home 20 minutes away, and probably further out of his way than that. I am so grateful for the hospitality - thank you so much Sebastian.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2020

Good timely service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2020

Had a bad experience at this dealer a few years ago and was hesitant to return. Was advised by AAA to have car serviced by a dealer. Upon entering I was met by Everett Hogge in service area. Very professional, very knowledgeable, easy to understand. Much better experience than before. Happy with service and work that was done. Will be returning as needed

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2020

A fine auto dealer Hyundai they have fine automobiles to sell excellent service. Great mechanics technician in the service department to keep your automobile running.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020

I had a great experience here. I came in to get my timing belt changed and the water pump done. I called beforehand and the customer service was excellent, they even remembered me when I came in and had everything ready to go. I waited in the waiting room, and they had me out lickety split... Well for a timing belt change at least. I would definitely recommend this place if you need to have service done on your car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020

Had a oil change...got me in & out in reasonable time

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020

First time buying a car and Keith was wonderful. I was anticipating working with your typical car salesman only interested in their commission, but he really encouraged test driving the vehicles and created a stress free environment allowing for candid conversation. I’m am so please I was able to spend my afternoon working with Keith!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020

Absolutely a 5 star experience from the moment we walked into the showroom floor. Dan S. the salesman was knowledgeable and worked with us the entire process. Jack, the finance manager worked the numbers and explained all the details. Even the owner of the dealership Chris got involved to make sure we were happy. We will definitely be back to purchase our next vehicle and we will make sure we refer friends. Thank you again for making this purchase a very stress free experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020

I had a wonderful experience with Keith Sharon at Springfield Hyundai. He was knowledgable about the vehicles, patient with my many questions, and treated my boyfriend and I with such kindness. I appreciate the time he invested in putting me in a vehicle that I love and feel safe in. I have already referred friends to Keith and I will for sure be back when my lease is up.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2020

I loved my sales rep, she made sure all my needs were met, I had my three year old with me and she didn't mind that he was there and made us feel welcomed. I walked out with a car that I love and didn't feel like I got hustled into making a decision. Loved the atmosphere and how they were making sure everyone stayed safe due to covid

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2020

It a cov-19 safe environment. The length of time I was there cleaning and sanitizing was done frequently. The service I received was speedy. They were very professional and pleasant

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2020

Everybody was incredibly helpful and friendly. Especially Gardner. He went out of his way to come up on his day off to make sure the sale that he started over the phone for me went okay being finalized. My used Hyundai is in fantastic shape, credit to Michael Davis and all of the guys in the service department for that. I would 100% recommend Springfield Hyundai to anyone.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2020

I've been to several car dealerships and the experiences have been mostly less than pleasant. But Curtis Wilson and Mr. Lampe were cordial and patient. They worked with our situation and got us into the vehicle that we wanted.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2020

I've been to several car dealerships and the experiences have been mostly less than pleasant. But Curtis Wilson and Mr. Lampe were cordial and patient. They worked with our situation and got us into the vehicle that we wanted.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2020

As always, amazing service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2020

Exceptional customer service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2020

Best investment I’ve ever made.... Curtis Wilson is the man to contact!! I was in and out....

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2020

I was treated like a Queen 😂

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2020

Tim was very informative and helpful in selecting my new Tucson. This was my first time leasing a vehicle. He was patient and able to answer every question I had. I am thrilled with my new car and look forward to returning to the dealership for scheduled maintenance visits. I highly recommend Springfield Hyundai.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020

Curtis sold us our last car and it was a very pleasant experience. It was no different this time. We even ran into a glitch with my insurance but he handled it all

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2020

Both Dan and Springfield Hyundai provided outstanding service during my purchase. As my sales rep, Dan went above and beyond to ensure all my questions and concerns were answered, and he was thoroughly engaged throughout the entire process. I highly recommend, Dan and Springfield Hyundai!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2020

Our buying experience with Keith was fantastic, he is professional, pleasant, eager, patient and extremely knowledgeable . Keith gives 110% to his customer and also calls to check in after purchase! Have already recommended Keith to several of my friends interested in purchasing new cars!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2020

Gardner is the best salesmen

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2020

Excellent service. I bought the car there and have it serviced there. They are honest and trustworthy. I've always had good experiences dealing with them.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2020

Excellent service. Had inspection and oil change. I feel they are trustworthy and honest. I have always had a good experience with this dealership.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2020

I am a third time customer with hyundai. Keith has helped me each time and he is very helpful and I would recommend him when you go there. Thanks for the great service Keith!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2020

Great people, awesome service. Curtis and Danielle were fantastic to work with. I would highly recommend purchasing your vehicle here. They took care of me from start to finish.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2020

Everyone was courteous and helpful. I highly recommend Springfield Hyundai

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2020

Keith was very professional and knowledgeable. He provide above excellent service to my Sister. Thank you Keith

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2020

I had my best car buying experience ever with Rosa Wells. She made me feel comfortable and a part of her family. I would buy from this dealership again and I have already told several people about my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2020

Chris Bernicker & Tim Pastuszek were a great help throughout the buying process and thoroughly explained all available purchasing options. Absolutely the easiest car buy experience I've ever been a part of. The new Palisade is fantastic and everything I hoped for and more. Great dealership and a great vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2020

He was a great help. I was very nervous changing the car over from lease to sales.?He made it seem almost effortless. Thank you for doing such a wonderful job. I will be back.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review