Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

Springfield Hyundai is the number one place to be for your services.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

While I ultimately did not get a car here, I had an excellent experience! My sales associate, Gardner, was certainly helpful in the process of finding the right car for me. I'll come here in the future first and would recommend this place to friends.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Service was on point. The salesmen (Keith sharon) was answering my question by text even when he was on vacation. That is service for you

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Shout out to Jack and his team for providing amazing service! Jack found us a great deal and we are so excited to be in our new car! He went out of his way every single step of the way to make sure were completely satisfied!

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Everyone was very helpful. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Great customer service.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

My sales rep Cheryl was super helpful!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2022

Was a pleasure meeting all the folks that work there, all super nice. John Barone was helpful listening to what I wanted in my new vehicle. And that's what I purchased!

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Was a pleasure meeting all the folks that work there, all super nice. John Barone was helpful listening to what I wanted in my new vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

I have leased two vehicles from John and three cars all together from Springfield Hyundai. My experience every time was very good and I enjoyed buying cars from John in particular. I would recommend John and Springfield Hyundai to anyone. Mike C.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 11, 2022

Great team!! From, sales rep, Mike, to GM and finance dept. Came in looking to exchange my lease and left with a new Santa Cruz!!

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

I just purchased a 2023 Palisade with Keith Sharon. He made my experience a pleasure. He was honest and did everything he said he would. I highly recommend him.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 6, 2022

Rolled into service with exactly 15,000 on the clock. Totally awesome experience dropping off my vehicle and am on my way to pick it up. They provided car service so that I did not have to sit at the dealership waiting for the vehicle.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Bought a new truck here last month. Great staff to work with. Easy process and I was in and out in less then 2 hours total for everything.. 👏 👏 👏

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2022

The process to purchase our leased vehicle was straight-forward and easy. I contacted our salesperson and she provided us with the purchase price, taxes and document costs. There were no hidden fees. It was a pleasure to work with Springfield Hyundai.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

Had a great experience leasing my vehicle from Springfield Hyundai. Keith was my sales person and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new or pre-owned vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

Staff is very helpful. Service to my vehicle is great.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2022

Keith worked with me after I got my Santa Cruz totaled. He always goes above and beyond. Jack in finance made the process super easy.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

I just brought my Elantra in for an oil change. There is extensive renovations going on, but it’s navigable, and comfortable while waiting.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 9, 2022

i have dealt with Dan Sloss, Jack Kettell and Alark Patel for my past 2 purchases and they also took great care of me and got me in the suvs.... I wanted.... upgrading me.... Highly recommend any of these men to take care of every need. let them know what your looking for and let them make magic!

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

I adore my 2022 Hyundai Sonata. I've already named her Miss Lady 🙂 Thank you soooooo much Thomas!! I couldn't have done it without you. Keep up the good work! My only complaint is that I should have taken up the offer to buy me lunch with the rest of the office as I waited lol

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2022

My service advisor was awesome! He did a great job of keeping me informed. Service took exactly as long as he estimated. He was knowledgeable, courteous, and professional. He made this a great experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 4, 2022

excellent and knowledgeable staff

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2022

My sales man was so knowledgeable and nice to deal with . I enjoyed buying my car from him . Took the time to show me everything on the car and then offered if any questions ti come back and see him and he will help me out !!!🥰

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2022

From the minute we walked in we felt comfortable and there was no pressure. Dan was a rockstar throughout the process. We walked away feeling like we got a fair deal on a great car. If I could afford another car payment I’d go back and get a second car from Dan.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Amazing people. Gardner helped me out in and out. He sounded more like a friend helping me out choose a car, than a salesman trying to close a deal. Got a good car for a decent price in this market. I didn't feel pressured to make a purchase. Thoroughly reviewed feature differences between the cars I shortlisted. Would definitely do business with them again.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

I will not ever come back.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Love to come here with old friends at least once a year. Relaxed dinning. You're never rushed and food is delicious.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Great place!!

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Been buying Hyundai since 1988. All my service is done at the dealership. I trust their quality of work.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Best car buying experience to date, I knew what I wanted, told Salesman the number I needed to be at, he came back well with in the ballpark, and we shook hands. Easiest to date.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

Keith is a super salesman. We knew what we wanted and Keith came through with flying colors. Thank you Keith for a smooth buying experience. I love my Palisade.

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2022

Gardner was wonderful to work with - knowledgeable, attentive, and enthusiastic - truly a pleasure. The rest of the staff was also very friendly and helpful - no pressure tactics, just good service. Thank you to everyone involved in making this such a positive experience - if given the opportunity, I will definitely recommend your dealership!

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Great service even though going thru a major remolding

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

We recently purchased a SantaFe. We had a fantastic experience at Springfield Hyundai. Tim was excellent, knowledgeable, and helpful as we shopped for a new car. I would recommend this place to my friends!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

I have leased my last 5 or 6 cars from Springfield Hyundai. I work with Tim on two of the leases and now I just purchased my most recent car 2022 Sanfa Fe Limited. Tim was patient and took the time to answer all my questions. Never try to sell me something I didn't want or need. I've never felt rushed or pressured this is why would highly recommend Tim and the Springfield Hyundai to everyone. I will be back to buy my next car when the time comes. Steve

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

I'm the type of driver who rarely goes to a dealership, but I needed dealer service due to some safety recall advisories on my car. Springfield was able to get me in at a convenient time and soon, one other Hyundai shop wouldn't schedule me until June. Easy breezy experience with great communication. And if you're looking to buy, see Herb and Bobby, the dream team!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2022

This Hyundai dealership, especially the owner Chris and the salesman Curtis, provided some of the best customer service I’ve ever had anywhere. They seamlessly helped resolve an issue I was having, they provided several amazing options to rectify the situation, and they helped me navigate the Hyundai corporate policies. I couldn’t be happier with my decision to lease a Hyundai from the Springfield dealership.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Had a great experience at this dealership, talked with Dan about purchasing a new Hyundai Elantra. Dan took his time to go over the prices and options, answering all my questions and didn't have to "talk to my manager" when it came to looking at the final price of the vehicle. I ended up not purchasing a vehicle from them, but would not hesitate to visit again when I'm in need of a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Wonderful Experience. Sales Rep John Barone is friendly, patient, and knowledgeable. He actually made the car buying pleasant! Thank you.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 23, 2022

I highly recommend Gardner when you need a new car. He even had a car brought over from down the street so I could test dive it. He showed me every feature of my new car and even called my insurance company to add the new car. Very easy and fast process!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2022

During both the purchasing of my vehicle, and my visit with the service dept., I got to meet a lot of the staff, and everyone was professional, pleasant, knowledgeable, accommodating, understanding and helpful—and in this day & age that is a welcome attribute!!!!!! I was appreciative of that, and can only again say Thank You!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Knowledgeable mechanics and good customer support.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 19, 2022

Jack helped me get my dream car and get my payments to a low amount that I could afford. Forever grateful for jack kettel !!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Service was great

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

I had a wonderful experience trading in my old car for a new lease. Myron was so friendly and knowledgeable! He made a potentially stressful experience fun and laidback.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

It was fast.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2022

The Springfield team did a fabulous job getting my car in for a warranty repair and provided regular updates throughout the process. Although the defective part arrived fairly late on a Friday afternoon, my advisor arranged to have it installed before close. Superb service!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

The Springfield team did a fabulous job getting my car in for a warranty repair and provided regular updates throughout the process. Although the defective part arrived fairly late on a Friday afternoon, my advisor arranged to have it installed before close. Superb service!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2022

Dan was an overall great guy. He was funny, entertaining, and told me i was leaving with a crossover. I told him yea right. I left with a crossover.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Stress free buying. Found a car online I liked. Reached out about a price quote. No hidden fees or double speak. Val called me right away and set up a time for a test drive. Met with Mike in the dealer to look at the car and have a really enjoyable test drive and Jack in financing got me even a little more than I was looking for for my trade. In the end I got the exact new car I wanted at a payment I wanted easily. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2022

I had a very pleasant experience, and the service people are very knowledge and courteous. The service did not take a long time. Overall I was very satisficed!

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Nancy the new service manager was awesome & very helpful with my car service. I wish she was there when my husband’s car was in for service & they didn’t even notice his inspection was expired. He had to go somewhere else to get it done. Keep Nancy!!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2022

Nancy the new service manager was awesome & very helpful with my car service. I wish she was there when my husband’s car was in for service & they didn’t even notice his inspection was expired. He had to go somewhere else to get it done. Keep Nancy!!

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Easy and Great service

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

I had a great experience with Aj. I had questions about the service and he answered them quickly.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 23, 2022

Awesome visit, just what I needed.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 23, 2022

Friendly, fast service. Courteous and let you know if anything else is needed for your service

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 19, 2022

Service Was GREAT...Would Definitely Go Back If I Need Something.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

Best car service experience at a dealership in Philadelphia. Pete is the service manager to go to as he is transparent, honest and does a beautiful job of listening to the customer before suggesting what work is needed in the car. Pete is very detailed, runs a complete analysis of the vehicle with the technician, and shares information honestly and transparently. Springfield is not after your wallet but wants to ensure you are taken care of and get the utmost safety in your driving experience once you leave the facility.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2022

Parts department is very responsive

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

Not only did my salesman Myron Taylor work with me for a deal, but the finance rep also help me, and in the end I got the car I wanted.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2022

Great and quick service. My service advisor was knowledgeable about everything I asked him in regard to past recalls. Fixed 2 issues with no problem at all and had me on my way in under 1 hour!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

I was able to get in early, got out early. Everyone I delt with was friendly and courteous. I will use them for all my service needs

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

They were timely in providing service and explained options before doing any added repairs.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2022

I love the professional, friend and trustworthy people who work this is dealership. They are down to earth and I never feel like they are trying to sell me more then I can spend. Their services department is the absolute best. They are always upfront with the pricing and always there is answer any of my questions. This dealership is the total package. I was there yesterday waiting for my car to be completed and watch the cleaning crew taking care of everyone and ensuring for the safe comfortable conditions.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022


Leave Us A Review