Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

I went with my mother-in-law and she got 4 new tires, and new windshield wiper they treated us like family!!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

THEY TAKE GREAT CARE OF VEHICLES BROUGHT IN. FROM THE CUSTOMER SEVICE REP TO THE MECHANICS THEY KEEP YOU IN THE LOOP AND DONT PRESSURE YOU.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

My car was serviced days before scheduled and the problem was fixed. The gentleman working January 7th kindly understood my situation and had my car serviced before the scheduled. As I requested earlier that week.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 11, 2023

Great service. Work done in a timely manner. They always follow up on their work.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

My experience was very warm and welcoming. I am glad I found what I was looking for. I had a lovely day at the Hyundai dealer.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2022

It was easy for me. I didn't need to be "sold" a car ... I knew the type of car that I wanted and Tim explained the different levels/packages that were available for this model. Tim also explained kept me informed about the time expected for my car to arrive. I had never purchased a NEW car before (much less, doing so after a global pandemic), so this was all a new experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

We liked everything about the experience. Myron Taylor was extremely knowledgeable and helpful, without any high pressure sales tactics. His manager, Alark Patel was also very helpful and ensured a speedy and easy transaction when we took possession of our new vehicle. The finance manager (Jack?) was also awesome and efficient.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Good customer service, patient and listened to your concerns and delivered everything you want

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

I just brought a Hyundai Tucson 2023 at this dealership. The service was awesome… Kudos to Mrs. Rosé she’s the only sales person I will deal with every time I purchased a vehicle. She has an excellent customer service skills. She goes above and beyond to get the best deal for you. Great job! If anyone wants to buy car, ask for Mrs. Rose.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 1, 2022

I knew after Pete talked to me that my car would be in good hands. He is a great asset to the Hyundai Family.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 27, 2022

Effective Communication with the sales department. 3 cars now with Springfield Hyundai. Always worth it. Thank you to Gardner for being so patient.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Springfield Hyundai was able to fix my car when Ciocca in Quakertown was not.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

Mike did a great job for me, explained everything very well to me during my sale. I would recommend Mike to my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

I scheduled a service appointment. When I got to Hyundai, Nancy explained everything very well and listened to the issues I was having with Kona. I had to get a tire ordered which thankfully arrived later in the day and I was able to get the issue fixed the next day. The service team were working hard to make sure they fixed issues and got everyone up and running in a timely fashion.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 2, 2022

Keith was very knowledgeable, courteous, responsive, and helpful in the entire process, from considering the Ioniq 5 to purchasing and familiarizing myself with how everything worked. The finance person was also very helpful and efficient. Overall, I was very happy with my entire experience. Everyone was delightful, but my interactions with Keith were particularly helpful throughout the process, and I would certainly apply a new car from him in the future. The only negative was that the facilities were under construction

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

I wish I could give 10 stars. Ok first of all, Curtis Wilson, the car sales men that tried to help me get a car🥲 he was very kind and warm to me and made me laugh he was awesome☺️) But, my reason mainly for me to write this review is because Jack from Finance is just awesome. He originally found me a good deal for my trade which I owe so much Equity in it. He found me a 2020 Sante fe sel. I loved it and was so happy about it. But I didn’t have all my funds for ...

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Bought my SUV there as well as 2 cars. Service is excellent although no one is perfect all the time. My horn stopped working in my 2021 Santa Fe. They fixed it and double checked everything as there was a minor recall. They took care of it all. I'm back on the road and happy. Now I can honk at the drivers that clearly need help. LOL! When I'm ready to buy again I will go back to my rep there, Cheryl Hinton.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

The service is great. The staff is friendly and very helpful

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Very good service

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2022

i was knew to the leasing process. Mike Hodgson was SO helpful, patient, true to his word with a match from competitor, he was NOT pushy AT ALL

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2022

Service department is wonderful, especially AJ Henry! He is always cheerful and helpful with any service needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

I purchased my vehicle at end of lease. Cheryl is an experienced pro. Finance department also was efficient. Everyone professional but pleasant. No hassles. I received what i considered honest advice.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

I went in for a manufacturer recall and they had me in and out within an hour. That was the good part, however, I would be remissed if I didn't mention that they found something to charge me for. I'm ok with that since it was less than $200 that I spent out of pocket.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

Springfield Hyundai is the number one place to be for your services.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

While I ultimately did not get a car here, I had an excellent experience! My sales associate, Gardner, was certainly helpful in the process of finding the right car for me. I'll come here in the future first and would recommend this place to friends.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Service was on point. The salesmen (Keith sharon) was answering my question by text even when he was on vacation. That is service for you

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Shout out to Jack and his team for providing amazing service! Jack found us a great deal and we are so excited to be in our new car! He went out of his way every single step of the way to make sure were completely satisfied!

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Everyone was very helpful. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Great customer service.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

My sales rep Cheryl was super helpful!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2022

Was a pleasure meeting all the folks that work there, all super nice. John Barone was helpful listening to what I wanted in my new vehicle. And that's what I purchased!

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Was a pleasure meeting all the folks that work there, all super nice. John Barone was helpful listening to what I wanted in my new vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

I have leased two vehicles from John and three cars all together from Springfield Hyundai. My experience every time was very good and I enjoyed buying cars from John in particular. I would recommend John and Springfield Hyundai to anyone. Mike C.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 11, 2022

Great team!! From, sales rep, Mike, to GM and finance dept. Came in looking to exchange my lease and left with a new Santa Cruz!!

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

I just purchased a 2023 Palisade with Keith Sharon. He made my experience a pleasure. He was honest and did everything he said he would. I highly recommend him.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 6, 2022

Rolled into service with exactly 15,000 on the clock. Totally awesome experience dropping off my vehicle and am on my way to pick it up. They provided car service so that I did not have to sit at the dealership waiting for the vehicle.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Bought a new truck here last month. Great staff to work with. Easy process and I was in and out in less then 2 hours total for everything.. 👏 👏 👏

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2022

The process to purchase our leased vehicle was straight-forward and easy. I contacted our salesperson and she provided us with the purchase price, taxes and document costs. There were no hidden fees. It was a pleasure to work with Springfield Hyundai.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

Had a great experience leasing my vehicle from Springfield Hyundai. Keith was my sales person and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new or pre-owned vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

Staff is very helpful. Service to my vehicle is great.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2022

Keith worked with me after I got my Santa Cruz totaled. He always goes above and beyond. Jack in finance made the process super easy.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

I just brought my Elantra in for an oil change. There is extensive renovations going on, but it’s navigable, and comfortable while waiting.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 9, 2022

i have dealt with Dan Sloss, Jack Kettell and Alark Patel for my past 2 purchases and they also took great care of me and got me in the suvs.... I wanted.... upgrading me.... Highly recommend any of these men to take care of every need. let them know what your looking for and let them make magic!

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

I adore my 2022 Hyundai Sonata. I've already named her Miss Lady 🙂 Thank you soooooo much Thomas!! I couldn't have done it without you. Keep up the good work! My only complaint is that I should have taken up the offer to buy me lunch with the rest of the office as I waited lol

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2022

My service advisor was awesome! He did a great job of keeping me informed. Service took exactly as long as he estimated. He was knowledgeable, courteous, and professional. He made this a great experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 4, 2022

excellent and knowledgeable staff

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2022

My sales man was so knowledgeable and nice to deal with . I enjoyed buying my car from him . Took the time to show me everything on the car and then offered if any questions ti come back and see him and he will help me out !!!🥰

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2022

From the minute we walked in we felt comfortable and there was no pressure. Dan was a rockstar throughout the process. We walked away feeling like we got a fair deal on a great car. If I could afford another car payment I’d go back and get a second car from Dan.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Amazing people. Gardner helped me out in and out. He sounded more like a friend helping me out choose a car, than a salesman trying to close a deal. Got a good car for a decent price in this market. I didn't feel pressured to make a purchase. Thoroughly reviewed feature differences between the cars I shortlisted. Would definitely do business with them again.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

I will not ever come back.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Great place!!

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Been buying Hyundai since 1988. All my service is done at the dealership. I trust their quality of work.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Best car buying experience to date, I knew what I wanted, told Salesman the number I needed to be at, he came back well with in the ballpark, and we shook hands. Easiest to date.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

Keith is a super salesman. We knew what we wanted and Keith came through with flying colors. Thank you Keith for a smooth buying experience. I love my Palisade.

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2022

Gardner was wonderful to work with - knowledgeable, attentive, and enthusiastic - truly a pleasure. The rest of the staff was also very friendly and helpful - no pressure tactics, just good service. Thank you to everyone involved in making this such a positive experience - if given the opportunity, I will definitely recommend your dealership!

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Great service even though going thru a major remolding

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

We recently purchased a SantaFe. We had a fantastic experience at Springfield Hyundai. Tim was excellent, knowledgeable, and helpful as we shopped for a new car. I would recommend this place to my friends!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

I have leased my last 5 or 6 cars from Springfield Hyundai. I work with Tim on two of the leases and now I just purchased my most recent car 2022 Sanfa Fe Limited. Tim was patient and took the time to answer all my questions. Never try to sell me something I didn't want or need. I've never felt rushed or pressured this is why would highly recommend Tim and the Springfield Hyundai to everyone. I will be back to buy my next car when the time comes. Steve

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

I'm the type of driver who rarely goes to a dealership, but I needed dealer service due to some safety recall advisories on my car. Springfield was able to get me in at a convenient time and soon, one other Hyundai shop wouldn't schedule me until June. Easy breezy experience with great communication. And if you're looking to buy, see Herb and Bobby, the dream team!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2022

This Hyundai dealership, especially the owner Chris and the salesman Curtis, provided some of the best customer service I’ve ever had anywhere. They seamlessly helped resolve an issue I was having, they provided several amazing options to rectify the situation, and they helped me navigate the Hyundai corporate policies. I couldn’t be happier with my decision to lease a Hyundai from the Springfield dealership.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Had a great experience at this dealership, talked with Dan about purchasing a new Hyundai Elantra. Dan took his time to go over the prices and options, answering all my questions and didn't have to "talk to my manager" when it came to looking at the final price of the vehicle. I ended up not purchasing a vehicle from them, but would not hesitate to visit again when I'm in need of a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Wonderful Experience. Sales Rep John Barone is friendly, patient, and knowledgeable. He actually made the car buying pleasant! Thank you.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 23, 2022

I highly recommend Gardner when you need a new car. He even had a car brought over from down the street so I could test dive it. He showed me every feature of my new car and even called my insurance company to add the new car. Very easy and fast process!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2022

During both the purchasing of my vehicle, and my visit with the service dept., I got to meet a lot of the staff, and everyone was professional, pleasant, knowledgeable, accommodating, understanding and helpful—and in this day & age that is a welcome attribute!!!!!! I was appreciative of that, and can only again say Thank You!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Knowledgeable mechanics and good customer support.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 19, 2022

Jack helped me get my dream car and get my payments to a low amount that I could afford. Forever grateful for jack kettel !!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Service was great

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

I had a wonderful experience trading in my old car for a new lease. Myron was so friendly and knowledgeable! He made a potentially stressful experience fun and laidback.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

It was fast.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2022

The Springfield team did a fabulous job getting my car in for a warranty repair and provided regular updates throughout the process. Although the defective part arrived fairly late on a Friday afternoon, my advisor arranged to have it installed before close. Superb service!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

The Springfield team did a fabulous job getting my car in for a warranty repair and provided regular updates throughout the process. Although the defective part arrived fairly late on a Friday afternoon, my advisor arranged to have it installed before close. Superb service!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2022

Dan was an overall great guy. He was funny, entertaining, and told me i was leaving with a crossover. I told him yea right. I left with a crossover.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Stress free buying. Found a car online I liked. Reached out about a price quote. No hidden fees or double speak. Val called me right away and set up a time for a test drive. Met with Mike in the dealer to look at the car and have a really enjoyable test drive and Jack in financing got me even a little more than I was looking for for my trade. In the end I got the exact new car I wanted at a payment I wanted easily. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022


Leave Us A Review