Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

If you if you want to buy you want to buy a good used car or brand new car 2400 is the best way to buy a brand new car or used car go to them they treat you good I didn't need me I'm gone

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

My concerns are valued and the repairs needed on my car are completed in a timely manner. The repair person who was hired a month ago should have received a name tag by now. October 11.

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

My overall experience at Springfield Hyundai was great. The staff was great, and provided exceptional service. I love my Hyundai Santa Fe.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

I really enjoy bringing my Tucson here. Great service! Great staff! Always helpful and pleasant.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 30, 2021

Best employees serving the greatest customers in the Tri State

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

I had an amazing experience at Springfield Hyundai! After a not great experience at another dealership, I was discouraged, but Keith was so helpful and patient as we shopped for a new car. Keith was extremely knowledgeable and gave us such great confidence in the car we chose. Jack was also amazing and took his time explaining all of our paperwork and options for the Hyundai warranty. I cannot say enough great things about the staff at this dealership, and I will definitely recommend them to my friends and family!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2021

Keith Sharon was an amazing Consultant, he wasn’t just trying to sale me a vehicle, we were building a relationship which made me feel comfortable and he explained everthing and he’s recommendations concerning my new purchase. No complaints here!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

The service department does excellent work and has the best customer service. Everything was done completely per my instructions.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

If your looking for a great dealership look no further you found it. Curtis is simply the best Salesman I have ever met in the business. Continued success.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

The overall friendly nature of everyone especially Thomas our sales rep. Very knowledgeable and not pushy. Our intent was just to inquire about a vehicle and ended up leaving with one. We are very pleased.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Great staff and immaculate showrooms.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

They were busy. So we got to test drive 3 cars on our own. Unfortunately, we couldn't find a car at the price we wanted that was big enough for our family

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

I have never had a bad service experience at this dealership

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

I just brought my 2019 Hyundai Elantra in today for a check engine light issue and spoke with Peter. He was awesome and got me in as an emergency even though they were booked out for the next 2 weeks . I was in and out in less than 2 hours without an appointment! Everyone is so nice and friendly here ! I also met and spoke with Chris ,one of the extremely personable owners ,while I was sitting outside waiting for my car as I was prepared to hang out there all day ! I’m definitely bringing my car back here for service !

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Ask for Rose she works miracles!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

A top-notch experience at Springfield Hyundai Chris, Jack, and KEITH are absolutely AWESOME! After an exhaustive search and being told over and over “That SUV is just not available so how about this one?” Keith found my exact SUV and had it on his lot in about 6 HOURS. He comes in early, he’s flexible and patient, and his knowledge of ALL vehicles is amazing!! Thrilled to join your family

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

I love this Hyundai, I drive from DE just to take my car there because of the service everyone gives.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

I appreciated how fast service was. I was worried I would have to call in late for work but since it was so fast I had time to stop for lunch! Staff was very nice as well.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

I had gone to 4 other places and could not get a car loan.The manager Jack and his managment team worked miracles.Ill send everyone I know here....

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

I wouldn’t choose any other place to purchase a car… Everyone is extremely friendly and professional… They know me by name and always make sure I’m comfortable when getting my car serviced… Jillian in service is the best… I travel a lot so I put allot of strain on my car… Jillian always goes out of her way to make sure my car stays on the road… Great place Amazing people 🤗

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

Best dealership I’ve dealt with personal I highly recommend Hyundai's if you come here & want things done right see Chris the GM never disappoints!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

Springfield Hyundai... Not only have I purchased a vehicle but I have spread the word to family and friends. I have and will go back!!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2021

Leasing a car from Springfield Hyundai was one of the most pleasant and efficient car transaction-related experiences I've had in quite awhile. The professionalism, depth of knowledge, and affability of Sales Consultant, Gardner Civil in particular was key to my purchasing a vehicle. Gardner is a superlatively skilled sales person who puts the customer fully at ease even as he does a full court press to move the process along a trajectory and make the sale. He was intensely focused yet I never felt pressured. The cashier who came on during the afternoon shift was also wonderful. I enjoyed ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 13, 2021

Great service! The sale consultants or customer service will go extra miles to help you in the process until you are satisfied.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Very Professional, polite, informative about vehicle and what needs to be done

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

I always receive excellent service from Springfield Hyundai.

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

They are always professional and friendly and my salesman always gets you in a car.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Aj is the best ever since I have had my car i have always gone to him he gives me the best deals available thanks aj

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Good place for auto repair

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

I may be in the rare situation of writing a positive review for a dealership and sales person from somewhere I did not purchase a car. I ultimately purchased a different make but my experience with Tim was so positive I felt it was important to leave a positive review. Tim was honest and patient with me as I asked a lot of questions and looked at multiple vehicles. If you are like me and just looking for someone to be straight up with you, Tim is your guy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

They knew who I was, meaning they were expecting me, when I arrived for my appointment. Discussed options for my service without pressure, escorted me to waiting room, plus I felt wait time was reasonable, called my name and got me out of there courteously with car parked right at door.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 23, 2021

Good customer service and fast

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Great

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

The staff were exceptionally knowledgable, professional and courteous. they really listened to your needs and concerns

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Everyone is always friendly and helpful . It is a very nice atmosphere to be in .

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Stellar service and a complimentary Uber to and from home so I didn’t have to wait

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

It was great! I love my Hyundai...

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

It was painless! I gave my salesperson some basics of what I was looking for and he really did his absolute best to honor both my financial, cosmetic, and other driving experience preferences. I felt incredibly well-informed about the purchase I was making, which was a big deal when it's such a big purchase!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Can’t possibly say enough good thing about Springfield Hyundai service department! The staff is always willing to go the extra mile. I usually work with Everett, he is amazing! Very knowledgeable and professional! Just had another positive experience, very thankful to have found this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Great service and great deal. Sales person was really nice and answered all the questions completely. No one seemed phony or just pushy.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

It was easy to purchase this vehicle; because I knew what I wanted. I went on line picked the vehicle out, got in touch with my sales person it was smooth sailing from there. Thank you Cheryl Hinton for your wonderful service.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Well versed on their equipment. Process was very nice and fast

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

The whole process was great from start to finish. The salesman Mike and the finance person jack did a great job of explaining everything during the process highly recommend this dealership if you are looking for a new car

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 19, 2021

Curtis Wilson was the best!! He listened to my wants and needs which weren't that easy lol. He made my car buying experience the best I ever had. Would absolutely recommend to a friend!

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 13, 2021

we just leased a 2021 Santa Fe. our sales reps was Thomas Wimberly. He was awesome. Had all the knowledge, honesty, and was approachable. He walked us through everything. Buying or leasing a car is a big purchase, and you have to feel comfortable and know everything in advance. Thomas made sure everything was upfront, in black and white and we really appreciated it. This is my second Hyundai, and I think it's safe to say I'm a lifelong customer. Love the cars, love the service, love the honesty. Lease is up in three years and we will back.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Brought my 18 elantra gt from here. Keith. S got me what i wanted with no issues.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

I am naturally suspect of car sales. I was very pleased on how easy, personal and comfortable I felt during my car purchase process. I got a very fair trade in value towards the new car price. I was able to choose my car, get the paperwork processed and drive away with an impressive car in a short period of time. Thank you very much.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 5, 2021

Quick and outstanding!!!Service was great!!

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Amazing dealership and if you stop in ask for Mike Hodgson he’s the best!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Service Team at Springfield has been very courteous and competent every time I have went there.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 29, 2021

Mike Hodgson is the best! Great Salesman ! Did a great job of explaining everything!

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Great inventory selection. Friendly and knowledgeable staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Working with Gardner was a pleasure. He was extremely helpful on my first day with explanations. I picked up my car the next day and everything was ready to go and Gardner explained all the interior.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Excellent customer service and valet

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Leased my Car there. Speak to Keith in Sales, very helpful

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

AJ handled my issues at the service desk..issue wasn't corrected or found on first visit...when issue continued, AJ saw that vehicle was handled correctly on return visit and communicated well by phone on progress...excellent service..

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

The repairs are always done in a timely manner. The advisor's are polite. And if you're ever looking for a new car, Ms. Rosa Wells is the best! I said my car died and was on my way. She has been helping us for over 15+ year and had the perfect vehicle waiting for us!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Very thorough and professional. Great deal on the car. Thanks Gardner!!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Had a very nice experience dealing with Gardner at Springfield Hyundai a couple of days ago, that resulted in me getting my first ever brand new car( a Hyundai Kona Night edition). No pressure - really pleasant interaction. Gardner answered any and all questions and doubts, all with a smile on his face. Plenty of jokes, straight forward("all cards on the table") process, no hassle. I only have positives things to say about Gardner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Myron, my sales person, was the best. He made me feel like a friend and remembered me from last purchase from 3 years ago.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Cheryl and Val were great. I could not have asked for a better experience!! Extremely helpful and friendly. The process from start to finish was smooth and painless. I will definitely go back

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Experts and professional service.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 1, 2021

It’s a lituation in that dealership 24/7! And everyone takes care of you! ❤️💯🦅🦅🦅 S/O to my brother Myron Taylor My for getting the job done!🤝

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Got me in and out staff was polite and very helpful

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Had a great time working along side of Tom who helped me out with buying a pre-owned Honda Civic. Very professional and relatable as well. He was also able to assist me with my trade-in when I was having issues at every other dealership. 10/10, highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

This is my 2nd car I bought from Springfield Hyundai. Both times I worked with Tim from sales and Jack from finance. I never felt rushed or pressures to buy either of my cars just so they could make a sale. This time I really got the deal of a lifetime with my trade and drove home in a beautiful 2018 Elantra SEL. I recommend this dealer for anyone looking for a new or used Hyundai product. Thanks to Tim and Jack for getting it done for me again. As long as they keep treating me the way they do I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Dan was phenomenal! He well exceeded our expectations in the car buying process. From test driving to running some numbers, to then actually purchasing, Dan was with us every step of the way. He did everything we asked, was pleasant to work with, and made sure to answer all of our questions, no matter how stupid. He is extremely patient and willing to do whatever it takes to ensure customer satisfaction. Even after the buying process, he was quick to help us fix a minor problem we had. Dan and the Springfield Hyundai sales team are the reason we will ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review